The missions of our Executive Search Firm

Strato is an executive search and recruitment firm based in Montreal and Toronto

We support companies in recruiting executives for strategic positions across Canada, including C-Level Executives Positions, such as Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Chief Operating Officer (COO), Chief Marketing Officer (CMO), Chief Information Officer (CIO), Vice President (VP), President, board of directors members, Country Manager and Senior Director Positions

Our headhunting firm has over 45 years of experience in the Canadian market. Our headhunters in Montreal and Toronto nurture a rich Canadian and international professional network to target, attract and evaluate leaders who will create real added value within your organization.

Strato mainly supports and advises North American and European companies regarding the recruitment of executive and C-Level positions for their Canadian subsidiary, and also provides guidance and resources on HR and legal requirements.

Above and beyond recruitment, Strato has also developed a comprehensive range of human resource management support and advice to meet business requirements: executive coaching, development of leadership skills, development strategies, and operational structures.

Furthermore, Strato assesses the potential and leadership of your candidates through selection and psychometric tests, for which we access qualified resources. Our consultants specialize in executive search and high potential evaluation.

 

Expertise in multi-sector executive recruitment

Our expertise covers different business sectors: business and professional services - B2B, finance, consumer packaged goods, medical and healthcare, pharmaceutical, media and telecommunications, information technology (IT), artificial intelligence, engineering, production and construction, as well as human resources and sales and marketing positions. This strong sectorial and functional specialization guarantees us a very precise knowledge of professions and organizations.

The added value of our team of headhunters

Our executive recruiters in Toronto and Montreal create lasting partnerships between companies and leaders.

Whether you’re a client or a candidate, we support you throughout the entire recruitment process and in pursuit of common and exciting goals, that's what drives us. The five fundamental pillars that we rely on – professional ethics, agility, perseverance, innovation, and confidentiality – guide our actions every day and guarantee our results. Feel free to contact us to find out more about our executive recruitment process or if you have any questions regarding the positions offered.

Who we are?

M. Nicola Courtemanche

National Sales Director - Key Account

M. James David

Vice President of Sale

M. Marc Dufresne

National Sales Director - Eye Care Professionals

Fondation OLO

Communications advisor

M. Mathieu Levasseur

General Manager Central Kitchen

M. Youness Alaoui

Director of Operations Central Kitchen

Mme Christine Gérard

Purchasing Director

Tetrabio-pharma

Chief Financial Officer

Bain Magique

VP Retail Sales Director - North America

Notre agence de recrutement de cadres et exécutifs

Strato est une agence de recrutement de cadres et d'exécutifs, basée à Montréal et à Toronto

Nous accompagnons les entreprises dans leur recrutement cadres et exécutifs, partout au Canada, notamment des postes de directeur général (DG), vice-président (VP), président-directeur général (PDG), directeur, cadre exécutif et cadre intermédiaire

Notre firme de chasseurs de tête détient plus de 45 ans d’expérience sur le marché canadien. Nos chasseurs de tête à Montréal et à Toronto entretiennent ainsi un riche réseau de professionnels canadien et international permettant de cibler, attirer et évaluer les leaders qui créeront une réelle valeur ajoutée au sein de votre organisation. 

Strato accompagne les entreprises Nord-américaines et Européennes pour le recrutement de cadres exécutifs pour leur filiale au Canada, tout en et offrant conseils sur la fiscalité, la législation et la réglementation canadienne.

Au-delà du recrutement, Strato a également développé une offre complète d’accompagnement et de conseils en gestion des ressources humaines pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises : coaching exécutif, stratégies de développement et structures opérationnelles. 

Strato évalue par ailleurs le potentiel et le leadership de vos candidats grâce à des tests de sélection et psychométriques, qui enrichissent et favorisent une meilleure sélection de candidats. Nos consultants sont spécialisés dans la recherche de cadres et dans l’évaluation de hauts potentiels

 

Une expertise en recrutement exécutif multisectorielle

Notre expertise couvre différents secteurs d’activités comme les services aux entreprises et services professionnels - B2B, finances, biens de consommation, secteur médical et soins de santé, secteur pharmaceutique, marketing, médias et télécommunications, technologie de l’information, intelligence artificielle et informatique, l’ingénierie, la production et la construction, ainsi que les fonctions ressources humaines et ventes et marketing. Cette forte spécialisation sectorielle et fonctionnelle nous garantit une connaissance très précise des métiers et des organisations. 

La valeur de notre équipe de chasseurs de tête

Notre équipe d’experts en recrutement forge des alliances durables entre entreprises et les leaders.

Vous accompagner tout au long du processus de recrutement, que vous soyez client ou candidat, et vous guider dans la réalisation d'un objectif commun et passionnant, voila ce qui nous anime. Notre expertise nous permet de trouver le meilleur candidat. Les cinq piliers fondamentaux sur lesquels nous nous appuyons — l’éthique professionnelle, l’agilité, la persévérance, l’innovation et la confidentialité — guident nos actions quotidiennes et garantissent nos résultats. N’hésitez pas à nous joindre pour en savoir plus sur notre processus de recrutement exécutif ou pour toute question relative aux postes proposés. 

Qui sommes-nous?

M. Nicola Courtemanche

Directeur national des ventes - Comptes majeurs

M. James David

Vice-Président des Ventes

M. Marc Dufresne

Directeur national des ventes - Professionnels de la vue

Fondation OLO

Conseiller en communications

M. Mathieu Levasseur

Directeur Général Cuisine Centrale

M. Youness Alaoui

Directeur des Opérations Cuisine Centrale

Mme Christine Gérard

Directrice des Achats

Tetrabio-pharma

Directeur des Finances

Bain Magique

VP Ventes au détail - Amérique du Nord

Ils nous font confiance